Thursday, June 30, 2022
Home Music Lost Lands' Couch Lands Day 2 Live Now

Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 2 Live Now [WATCH]


Lost Lands Music Festival and the Couch Lands live stream have returned full force!

After a stacked Day 1 with Excision, GRiZ, Boogie T, ARMNHMR b2b MitiS, Black Tiger Sex Machine and many more, Lost Lands has another massive night in store with top notch production and talent.

Vampa just started off Day 2 with a gnarly, riddim heavy set and there’s plenty more still to come — Decadon, Calcium, Bandlez, HE$H b2b Bommer, G-Rex, Kompany, YOOKiE, Dion Timmer, ATLiens, Barely Alive, Sullivan King b2b Kai Wachi, Virtual Riot, Liquid Stranger, Slander and Ganja White Night.

Excision’s Lost Lands Music Festival takes place in Legend Valley, Ohio this weekend, over 24th – 26th, 2021.

Watch here!

Couch Lands 2021 (Day 2)

Day 2 Schedule

VAMPA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
DECADON – 2:3PM ET / 11:30AM PT
CALCIUM – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
BANDLEZ 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
HE$H B2B BOMMER – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
G-REX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
KOMPANY – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
YOOKIE – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
DION TIMMER – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
ATLIENS – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM PT
BARELY ALIVE – 7:25PM ET / 4:30PM PT
SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI – 7:50PM ET / 4:50PM PT
VIRTUAL RIOT – 8:45PM ET / 5;45PM PT
LIQUID STRANGER – 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
SLANDER – 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT
GANJA WHITE NIGHT – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

 

Photo via Fadewood Live for Lost Lands



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

Look Back At EDC 2021 Sets From Alison Wonderland, Martin Garrix, Excision, & More

EDC 2021 is officially over, and that’s a sad day for hundreds of thousands of ravers who descended upon the Las Vegas Motor...

A$AP Rocky’s Live. Love. A$AP Coming to Streaming Services for the First Time

This Friday (October 29), A$AP Rocky’s debut mixtape Live. Love. A$AP will be available on major streaming platforms for the first time. The...

The Strokes Announce New Year’s Eve 2021 Concert

The Strokes have announced a New Year’s Eve concert at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. It’ll mark the band’s first New Year’s...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

‘I’m pretty good’: Nick Kyrgios shuts critics with commanding win, says ‘Wimbledon best chance to win Grand Slam’

Nick Kyrgios, who is yet to get his hands on single Grand Slam, will now be seen in action on Saturday. His third-round...

Harmanpreet: ‘When I lead, I feel more involved in the game’

The ODI series against Sri Lanka will herald a new beginning for the Indian women's team.The three-match series, to be played in Pallekele...

Aus Vs SL 2022: Stand collapses in heavy rain at first Test between Australia and Sri Lanka – ICC News Breaking News

Aus Vs SL 2022 Srilanka June 30, 2022: Stand collapses in heavy rain at first Test between Australia and Sri Lanka....

Chelsea record signing Romelu Lukaku re-joins Inter on loan

Romelu Lukaku has re-joined Inter Milan on loan from Chelsea. He joined Chelsea for the second time last August for a reported 97.5...

Recent Comments