Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Home Music Couch Lands From Lost Lands Is Officially Live!!

Couch Lands From Lost Lands Is Officially Live!! [STREAM]


As in years past, Lost Lands is streaming live from Legend Valley in Ohio this entire weekend!

After some initial difficulties due to weather getting campers in on Wednesday and Thursday, the gates are fully open and all four stages this year are off and running! Today on the live stream you can catch Excision, Griz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, LSDREAM, MUST DIE!, Modestep, Sippy, and more!

Check out the stream and schedule below and tune in all weekend for more bass music madness!

FRIDAY DAY 1

BENDA – 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
HI I’M GHOST – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
ELIMINATE – 3:25PM ET / 12:25PM PT
SIPPY – 3:50PM ET / 12:50PM ET
MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT
MONXX – 4:40PM ET / 1:40PM ET
WOOLI – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
MUST DIE! – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
MARAUDA – 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
DIRT MONKEY – 7PM ET / 4PM PT
LSDREAM – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
GRIZ – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
EXCISON – 10PM ET / 7PM PT
BOOGIE T – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

 

Photo via Jake West for Lost Lands



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

Look Back At EDC 2021 Sets From Alison Wonderland, Martin Garrix, Excision, & More

EDC 2021 is officially over, and that’s a sad day for hundreds of thousands of ravers who descended upon the Las Vegas Motor...

A$AP Rocky’s Live. Love. A$AP Coming to Streaming Services for the First Time

This Friday (October 29), A$AP Rocky’s debut mixtape Live. Love. A$AP will be available on major streaming platforms for the first time. The...

The Strokes Announce New Year’s Eve 2021 Concert

The Strokes have announced a New Year’s Eve concert at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. It’ll mark the band’s first New Year’s...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Vastrakar’s four-for gives Supernovas a winning start

Supernovas 163 (Harmanpreet 37, Dottin 32, Matthews 3-29, Khatun 2-30) beat Trailblazers 114 for 9 (Mandhana 34, Rodrigues 24, Vastrakar 4-12, Ecclestone 2-19,...

Unready former French Open champion Stan Wawrinka sent packing in round one

Wawrinka paid the price for a lack of match practice with a 2-6 6-3 7-6(2) 6-3 loss in just under three hours.  Three-times major...

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming, Asia Cup Hockey 2022: When and where to watch

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming, Asia Cup Men’s Hockey Match 2022: A second string Indian unit led by Tokyo Olympic medallist Birendra Lakra...

Cheteshwar Pujara back in India squad for Edgbaston Test

Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur and Prasidh Krishna, who is uncapped in Test cricket, are part of the seam attack that will...

Recent Comments